Contact Us

Contact Us 2018-08-31T07:18:43+00:00

Get in touch with the Oegema Nicholson team

Jeff Richer, CHS
Partner
Ext 122
jricher@ona.ca

John Premachuk, CFP
Senior Advisor
Ext 118
jpremachuk@ona.ca

Greg Porteous
Financial Security Advisor
Ext 126
gporteous@ona.ca

Lesley-Anne Oegema, BBA, CHS
Financial Security Advisor
Ext 121
laoegema@ona.ca

Jocelyne Premachuk
Client Systems Coordinator
Ext. 135
jopremachuk@ona.ca

Mylaine Richer
Life & Group Benefits Administrator
Ext.120
mricher@ona.ca

Send us a message

Oegema, Nicholson Financial Inc.

1453 Woodroffe Ave
Ottawa, ON, K2G 1W1
Tel: 613-686-6338
Fax: 613-482-8193